FB  KTS login

KONTAKTY NA VEDOUCÍ TÝMU

AC Milan
Vedoucí týmuFilip Frank
Emailfilip.frank22@gmail.com
Zástupce týmuFilip Babušík
Emailfilipzase@seznam.cz
Počet hráčů14
Flamingos
Vedoucí týmuPetra Beránková
Emailberankovapetra44@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů14
Kolemjdoucí
Vedoucí týmuJosef Kratochvíl
Emailjosefkra@students.zcu.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů17
jELITA
Vedoucí týmuVratislav Polívka
Emailvrata.polivka.jr@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů16
Southern Boys
Vedoucí týmuJan Narovec
Emailnarovec@email.cz
Zástupce týmuMichal Belšán
Emailmichalbelsan11@gmail.com
Počet hráčů16
Forsee Jin
Vedoucí týmuAdam Hofhansl
Emailhofhansl.a@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů14
Predators
Vedoucí týmuJiří Jindra
Emailshadow.dragon1712@gmail.com
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů19
Forsee Jang
Vedoucí týmuDaniel Černý
Emaildanyhd@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů13