FB  KTS login

KONTAKTY NA VEDOUCÍ TÝMU

Team Spirit
Vedoucí týmuVendula Vrbová
Emailvendulavrbova14@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů15
jELITA
Vedoucí týmuVratislav Polívka
Emailvrata.polivka.jr@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů14
AC Milan
Vedoucí týmuFilip Frank
Emailfilip.frank22@gmail.com
Zástupce týmuFilip Babušík
Emailfilipzase@seznam.cz
Počet hráčů16
Southern Boys
Vedoucí týmuJan Narovec
Emailnarovec@email.cz
Zástupce týmuMichal Belšán
Emailmichalbelsan11@gmail.com
Počet hráčů19
Flamingos
Vedoucí týmuOndřej Kovář
Emailondrakov85@gmail.com
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů15
Forsee
Vedoucí týmuAdam Hofhansl
Emailhofhansl.a@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů15
Cervisiam
Vedoucí týmuMatěj Bratičák
Emailmatejbraticak@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů12
FalaFEL
Vedoucí týmuPetr Beroušek
Emailpetr.berousek@skaut.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů14
Nekonečný šum
Vedoucí týmuJan Procházka
Emailjanprochazkajan@seznam.cz
Zástupce týmu-
Email-
Počet hráčů16